Tags

for all my fans, who are probably wondering where ive been lately … moving is a pain in the arse! I have been doing much packing and stacking, and we had our last garage sale over the weekend … which was hotter than blue blazes!

but today we pick up the rental truck, and begin the arduous task of loading it up. this will take a couple days, and then we head out of oklahoma! I am both excited and scared at the same time. my plans have had to be so fluid, and once again I have to trust God for the outcome. I will tell you more about it later. right now I am keeping my eyes on the Word of God, and standing my ground. I will be offline for a little while, while this move is under way.

you know, I trust God for everything anyway, so this is not a place im not familiar with. on the contrary … its where I live.

see you all soon! will try to keep up with my cell phone as much as I can.

google Tags: