Tags

, ,

actually I appreciate my job, even with its stress and chaotic moments. so many people arent working, and so many more are doing jobs at way below what they are used to making right now,  that simply not getting a raise isnt all that bad. so im not really complaining.

I am glad to have the time off, however. today I get off work at 1pm, and don’t go back until monday. a much needed break, and time for more exploration. we have a building picked out, so be watching sub urban expeditions for new photos. im sure I will have more for writing with light as well. fall offers many good opportunities for unusual lighting and color to be captured and shared. not to mention its finally cool enough to venture out and get inspired. im so jonesing for my camera!

DSC_0087                                         DSC_0096

