ah im sooo glad to day is over! it was monday all day. three patients came in that werent on the books, which was likely my fault. when i make a follow-up appointment for a patient, if i click on cancel instead of ok, the appointment is not made. or else there is a kink in the software somewhere. i try so hard not to let that happen. i dont like surprize patients. but it worked out ok…fit into the day just fine. whew!! and then too it was just plain busier than a bat on a summer night. im going to shoot the phone one of these days…
 
i had a nice surprise call from my daughter in law sunday. we had a nice chat. we sure have a lot in common. i never would have expected it, but God did say He would bless us beyond measure…
 
and then i spent some money on… me. i bought myself some music for a change. one of the cd’s i got was ‘ina gadda da vida’. to my surprise best buy had a copy. i always did like that song… and now its a real classic. i think it is anyway. such a good drum solo in the middle of the song.
 
only three more days and then a three day weekend. i am excited! i dont really know why, since i dont like oklahoma…and i dont plan on going anywhere…
 
well, at least i can be me. where ever i am. and i think i will really be me this weekend. you wanna know why> because Jesus bought and paid for my salvation, and the freedom to be the person He created me to be. goth and all. and i am going to be my gothic self.
 
so, enough rambling for now…
 
 
 
 
 
